fbpx

Expandi Live Demo

The ultimate guide to get you up and running with Expandi. We’ll take you from zero to hero with a practical demo.

JOIN OUR LIVE DEMO TO FIND OUT HOW HOW TO GET STARTED WITH EXPANDI:

  • Welcome to Expandi
  • Set basic settings and auto warm-up
  • Everything about searches
  • How to create campaigns
  • How to add prospects to your campaign
  • How to activate your campaign

BONUS: Where to find key features and how to use them + live Q&A with Expandi experts!

Upcoming Live Demos   Select a time

January 19th
20:00 - 21:00 CET
02:00 - 03:00PM EST
11:00 - 12:00AM PST
Sign up now
January 21st
16:00 - 17:00 CET
10:00 - 11:00AM EST
07:00 - 08:00AM PST
Sign up now

More times available

January 26th
20:00 - 21:00 CET
02:00 - 03:00PM EST
11:00 - 12:00AM PST
Sign up now
January 28th
16:00 - 17:00 CET
10:00 - 11:00AM EST
07:00 - 08:00AM PST
Sign up now
February 2nd
20:00 - 21:00 CET
02:00 - 03:00PM EST
11:00 - 12:00AM PST
Sign up now